NACCIMA Presidency

with No Comments

Newly inaugurated NACCIMA Presidency: L-R 1st Deputy President of NACCIMA, Dele Kelvin Oye ESQ; National President of NACCIMA, Ide J.C Udeagbala NPoM, KSJ; 2nd Deputy President of NACCIMA, Alhaji Jani Ibrahim mni OON at the investiture of Ide J.C Udeagbala NPoM, KSJ as the 21st National President of Nigerian Association of Chambers of Commerce, Industry, Mines and Agriculture(NACCIMA) at Aba Sports Club, Abia State on Wednesday 30th June 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *